Contact

Designsmith Collaborative, Inc.
142 State Street, Suite 5
North Haven, CT 06473

Directions

Phone: 203-745-0080


Management Team


headshot_jerrod_web

Jerrod Smith

Principal Designer
203-745-0080, Extension 81
jsmith@designsmithco.com

Andy Warfel

Production Designer/Creative Director
203-745-0080, Extension 85
awarfel@designsmithco.com

 

Blane Friest

Production Management/Technical Direction
bfriest@designsmithco.com

 

Greg Barron

Office Manager
203-745-0080, Extension 82
gbarron@designsmithco.com

 


Freelance Team


Steve Dennis

Design Concepts & Illustrations
sdennis@designsmithco.com

Emily Nichols

Design Associate
enichols@designsmithco.com

Hallie Stern

Design Associate
hstern@designsmithco.com

Warren Stiles

Design Associate
wstiles@designsmithco.com

Maya Bern

Graphic Comps & Sketch Art
mbern@designsmithco.com

Silvia Berg

Print Graphics
sberg@designsmithco.com